Members Clackamas Kennel Club

   Member  Breed  E-Mail
  Debra Janes Blake Basenji, Border Terrier djkblake53@yahoo.com
  Michele Brodie
  Larry & Claudia Clark Papillons, miniature Pinschers pinpaps@aol.com
  Lynn & Leny Clements Boston Terrier, French Bulldogs lynnec@molla.net
  Bob & Nan Danberg Lhasa Apsos  –
  Kay Deines Border Terrier Kay_daines@gmail.com
  Jane Garvin –  janecg9901@gmail.com
  John Goosen  –  jtgoosen@comcast.net
  Dave & Sherrie Krogh Miniature Pinschers kroghs@aol.com
  Laurie Lane Tibetan Terrier, Tibetan Spaniels lexustts@comcast.net
  Gracia B. Landes Shetland Sheepdogs Gracia2@gmail.com
  Steve & Sharon Nielson Dalmations Steve  dalsn1@ccgmail.net   Sharon  dalsn2@ccgmail.net
  Mauri Porter Austrialian Terrier mdp070648@yahoo.com
  Ron Preston Tibetan Spaniels, American Staffs. wunsum@hevanet.com
  Shirley Rafferty Chinese Shar-Pei, French Bulldogs ecrafferty@aol.com
  Judy Stout-Reynolds Miniature Pinschers  satinminpin@gmail.com judy@tagyouritinc.com
  Rod & Patti Strand Dalmations Rod  rodstrand@involved.com

Patti  patti.I.strand@gmail.com

  Anne Summers Bernese Mountain Dogs summersbmds@mollala.net
  Ron & Tami Worley Belgian Sheepdogs Tami worleycom1@aol.com

Ron ron@nwaproducts.com

  Ron & Debbi Young Dalmations rdspot@aol.com